Term Dates

Lincroft Academy Term Dates September 2021 to Summer 2022

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021 
Thursday 2 – Friday 3 September 2021 Staff Training Days
Monday 6 September Start of term for Year 7 students
Tuesday 7 September Start of term for Year 11 students
Wednesday 8 September Start of term for Years 8 9 and 10 students
Friday 22 October – School Closed in lieu of Queens Jubilee Bank Holiday
Monday 25 October Half-term
Monday 1 November 2021 Staff Training Day
Friday 17 December 2021 End of Term

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 5 January Start of term for students
Monday 14 February Half-term
Friday 1 April 2022 - End of Term

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April 2022 Staff Training day
Wednesday 20 April - Start of term for students
Monday 2 May 2022 Bank Holiday
Monday 30May 2022 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 31 May Half-term
Friday 22 July 2022 End of Term

 

Holiday Bookings

Please note: Students should not be going on holiday during the school term.

THIS EARLY WARNING SHOULD ENABLE PARENTS AND STUDENTS TO MAKE SURE THAT ANY HOLIDAY BOOKINGS DO NOT OCCUR DURING A SCHOOL TERM OR AT THE END OR START OF A SCHOOL TERM. 

 

Lincroft Calendar 2021 - 2022
pdf