Term Dates

Lincroft Academy Term Dates September 2019 to Summer 2020

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4 September Start of Term
Monday 21 October: Half Term 
Monday 2  - Tuesday 3 September 2019 Training Days
Monday 28 October 2019 Training day
Friday 20 December 2019 End of Term (The school closes at 3:30pm)

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January - Start of Term
Monday 17 February Half-term
Friday 3 April 2020 - End of Term

Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21 April - Start of Term
Friday 8 May 2020 Bank Holiday (please note national change of date)
Monday 25 May 2020 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 26 May Half Term
Friday 17 July 2020 End of Term

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3 – Friday 4 September 2020 Staff Training Days
Monday 7 September Start of term for Year 7 students
Tuesday 8 September Start of term for Year 8,9,10 and 11 students
Monday 26 October: Half-term
Monday 2 November 2020 Staff Training Day
Friday 18 December 2020 End of Term

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Start of term for students
Monday 15 February: Half-term
Friday 26 March 2021 - End of Term

Summer Term 2021
Monday 12 April 2021 Staff Training day
Tuesday 13 April - Start of term for students
Monday 3 May 2021 Bank Holiday
Monday 31May 2021 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 1 June Half-term
Thursday 22 July 2021 End of Term

Holiday Bookings

Please note: Students should not be going on holiday during the school term.

THIS EARLY WARNING SHOULD ENABLE PARENTS AND STUDENTS TO MAKE SURE THAT ANY HOLIDAY BOOKINGS DO NOT OCCUR DURING A SCHOOL TERM OR AT THE END OR START OF A SCHOOL TERM. 

 

2019 - 2020 SAF Academies Lincroft Calendar
pdf