Term Dates

 

 

Lincroft Academy School Dates Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Last day of the Autumn term Tuesday 19th December (3:30pm finish)

Spring Term 2018
2nd January 2018: staff training day (students not in school)
3rd January 2018: first day of spring term
12th - 16th February 2018: half term
30th March - 13th April 2018: Easter holidays

Summer Term 2018
16th April 2018: first day of summer term
7th May 2018: May Day bank holiday
28th May - 1st June 2018: half term
23rd July 2018: summer holidays start

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September Start of Term
Monday 22nd October Half-term commencing
Monday 3rd - Tuesday 4th September 2018 Training days
Monday 29th October 2018 Training days
Wednesday 19th December 2018 End of Term

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3rd January Term Starts
Monday 11th February Half-term commencing
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Provisional training day
Bank Holidays Tuesday 1st January 2019
Bank Holidays Friday 19th April 2019
Bank Holidays Monday 22nd April 2019
Friday 5th April 2019 Term Ends

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April Term Starts
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holidays
Monday 27th May 2019 Bank Holidays
Tuesday 28th May Half Term
Friday 19th July 2019 Term Ends

Holiday Bookings

Please note: Students should not be going on holiday during school term.

THIS EARLY WARNING SHOULD ENABLE PARENTS AND STUDENTS TO MAKE SURE THAT ANY HOLIDAY BOOKINGS DO NOT OCCUR BEFORE THE END OF THE SUMMER TERM.